You can choose which year groups you wish to view via the ' Year' dropdown list located towards the top right of the Box. Any Groups that you are a member of will still be available by clicking the ' Groups' link located towards the top right of your page.
However, once you have left a Group you will not be able to re-join the Group.
Below are some useful answers to some of your most asked questions about the new Friends Reunited site. You view your profile page by clicking on your name, or your profile image located to the top right hand side of the site. Your Schools, Workplaces, Armed Forces and Teams/Clubs are accessible and are listed down the left of every page under the heading ' Public Memories'.
You will then be able to name your box, add it to a category and set the box's privacy level. A public memory box can be found via search, and can be added to by anyone.Only the people you share the box with can keep it in their Keepsafe, and only the people you invite can add new memories to the box. You can add memories to a box by clicking the ' Add a memory to this box' button located towards the top right of the box page.You will then have the option to add items you have already uploaded to your Keepsafe or upload new items from your computer.It was owned by several entities, from happygroup Happy Group to Friends Dating Ltd, it was hosted by Above Net UK, NSI (Holdings) Limited and others.